December 29, 2014


"I searched google for a mobile mechanic in my area, League City, Texas, Jeff Garrison Mobile Mechanic along with a couple of were listed. I called Mr. Garrison first and after speaking with him I was very comfortable. I described what I needed done, (change front brake pads) on my 2008 BMW 650i. He said no problem. He referred me to BAP Auto Parts on Nasa Road One to purchase the brake pads. Carlos at BAP said, "one thing about Jeff, if he does a job it will be done right."

Mr. Garrison and myself agreed on a date of service, he said he would call the day before to confirm (he did) the next day he arrived on time. His company truck was clean and neat just as he was. He replaced the brake pads and tested the vehicle. His price was VERY fair. I could not be any more pleased. He is my 'new' auto mechanic from here on. I will recommend him to my family and friends and you too!"


Russell K.

December 30, 2014


"Jeff came out and replaced my front rotors and brakes on my 2001 Chevy Suburban. He did a fantastic job, did it in under an hour, and saved me $400 compared to what a local shop wanted to charge me for the same work.  Jeff always does great work and will always be the first person I call when I need work done on my cars."


John S.

January 31, 2015


"Jeff provides a wonderful service at a very, very, very reasonable price!

I'm always nervous about using a new mechanic because of past bad experiences with the results, price, and being told amazing stories, but not with Jeff...

Jeff worked on both my BMW's brakes as well as the electrical system and horn on a very old corvette and resolved the issues in a very short period of time......and again, all for a very reasonable price.....

I recommend strongly based on my experience....."


Drew O'D.

February 3, 2015


"I have been using Jeff as my mechanic for at least 10 years. My busy lifestyle seems to grind to a halt when my vehicle breaks down and I have to take it in to a shop or dealership. Jeff simplifies everything because he comes to me in a timely manner, repairs the car, and I don't miss a beat! I can't imagine how I would get along without his help." 


John B.

February 12, 2015


"I have used Jeff's service on multiple occasions. Each and every time he has been both expeditious and thorough in his analysis and repair of my vehicles. I highly recommend Jeff for mobile mechanic service. Thanks again Jeff for all the help!!!"


Richard Moe

February 15, 2015


"Jeff is great!

I have never had such a positive experience with any mechanic or auto shop. My radiator was cracked and he was quick to schedule me the day after I called. He showed up early and was done quickly. His estimate and price were fair for parts & labor; not to mention, this is the first time I didn't feel like I was being cheated or sold something unnecessary!

As a woman, I would recommend him to all my female friends. He respected my observations, opinions and didn't assume I had no clue what I was talking about because I was a woman. (That was a first!) He was very respectful and friendly!

If you are looking for a great mechanic who is reliable and fair, don't look any further!"


Starseay Hillegeist

February 19, 2015


"My 18 yr. old Civic was leaking coolant on the passenger side, called Jeff and after a brief diagnostic conversation we concluded it was the radiator. He quickly found the part and we schedule the repair the next day. He communicated with in very high professional manner coordinating appointment and arriving per schedule and in less than 60 min I was up and running again. You can't beat that level of service! Definitely would recommend him to all my friends! Thank you again Jeff."


Sandro M.

February 25, 2015


"He was very professional and fairly priced. He was very helpful with my decision making."


Dawn G.

March 2, 2015


"My F250 broke down on Hwy 96 in League City. I found Jeff's number on YELP. Gave him a call and he was there within 30 minutes! Replace my starter within 45 minutes! Great guy and knows his business. I have already and will recommend Jeff to all my family and friends in the area. Thanks again Jeff!"


Erich White

March 4, 2015


"I have used Jeff's services four times in the last 7 years. And have always been more than satisfied with the work done. He responds quickly, is knowledgeable and will answer any questions you may have about what he is doing and why,, should you want to know. I highly recommend him and trust him with my vehicle completely. If ever needed, I will definitely call him again before anyone else."


Michelle Gilmore

March 5, 2015


"Jeff came out to look at my vehicle the day after I called, and even called a couple of days later to check on the vehicle! He is very knowledgeable about vehicles and friendly and helpful as well. Thanks!!"


Amy O'Donnell

March 23, 2015


"Jeff was great. Extremely timely and convenient, He should up and promptly diagnosed the problem and the solution. My car was up and running within a couple hours, and was extremely reasonable. 10/10 would use Jeff again."


Grant L.

March 27, 2015


" have been using Jeff now for the past 8 years. He's worked on several vehicles I've had over that time. Always responds quickly, fair prices, good service and professional. I will be using Jeff again."


Larry Cannon

Below are authentic reviews submitted by actual auto repair customers.

Thank you in advance for taking the time to write a review for Jeff Garrison, Mobile Mechanic. We promise never to share your email or send you any unsolicited newsletters.

Jeff Garrison - Mobile Mechanic Reviews

October 2, 2014


"I thought I only needed a head- gasket replaced for my 2000 Honda, easy enough to do myself after researching YouTube, however was worried I would be missing a tool or two if something else happened.. He replaced it exactly the way the videos showed.

I was really impressed from the start with Mr. Garrison, his vehicle was marked, he answered and returned phone calls and was able to come to my house and not only fix what I wanted but also found another gasket leak that I wasn't aware of. Wasn't anticipating this extra cost and I didn't have the money for it either so I told him I can’t have you fix the other leak. He said when can you pay me? I said in 2 weeks. Mr. Garrison fixed this new issue on my word that I would pay for his services upon agreed upon time.  Haven’t had problems with his work and I will certainly use him again for future problems with my old car."

October 8, 2014


"I had a 2005 Hummer that had a broken gear shifter cable.  Jeff was on time. SAVED the day and was a joy to work with.  Could not be happier! Took a big problem and made it go away quickly with a smile!! I own a 2005 Texan tailgate Hummer.  Less than 24 hours to The big game and Jeff cam e to the rescue! I could not be more thankful for the great job and he even found a few other potential problems and fixed those at no charge!!!"


Jeff A.

November 10, 2014


"Thank you so much for the outstanding service. If anyone ever needs a fantastic mechanic, please give Jeff a call. He pulled my husband Harmonic Balance on his Ford Mustang and did an outstanding Job. I give this man 5+ Stars. Thank you again Jeff."


Paul Jacob

December 4, 2014


"On time, reliable, knowledgeable and affordable. What else can you ask for? I highly recommend Jeff!"


Spencer F.

December 16, 2014


"I have used Jeff multiple times and there is no way to explain the awesome service he provides. He is always quick, on time, honest, and you won't find someone to do the work for any less. What a convenience he provides. Call him before you take your vehicle anywhere!"


Jeremy G.

832-526-4674

Jeff Garrison

Mobile

Mechanic

APRIL 30 2015 .

Jeff is fast working and is a easy to talk to mechanic. Ive used him a few times already because I trust his opinion, and his word. He is always straight forward and honest about time price and work.Again Jeff came by found A bad fuse.He is mobile he comes to you. I love this guy.Michael F.

November 4, 2014


"I had the pleasure of having Jeff come fix my car today. He showed up early, went right to work, had it running within 30 minutes and charged me exactly what he quoted over the phone the day before despite fixing several smaller things as well. I would HIGHLY recommend Jeff to anyone for quick, professional help. He is very trustworthy."


Rick Foxhoven

December 2, 2014


"Top notch service! Jeff came to our residence with quickness and did everything in his power to make our experience hassle free. He went to 4+ different auto shops to locate the elusive part for our ailing vehicle. Highly recommend if you're looking for a mechanic to come to you with speedy service, quality work, and great customer service!"


Amber D.

December 16, 2014


"My family has used Jeff's services on many of our vehicles. He has replaced the hub on my boat trailer, replaced the shifter on my outboard motor, fixed the sensors on my wife's suburban, and many more things. The best part is that Jeff came to us. We never had to visit a shop or take off work to get our cars fixed. Jeff was courteous, fast, and did a great job on any task we asked. I will continue to use Jeff as my family's mechanic."


Jason Howell.

5 15 2015  Tim Pedraza. My car had a flat tire that I was replacing. The hugs were to tight and I stirpped them out. I  called jeff after normal working hours and he answered his phone. Jeff came the next moring to take care of my problem. Jeff is very professional and honest,I would recommend him to anyone.Type your paragraph here.

October 20, 2014


"Great job. Efficient service. Made phone calls for price of parts right in front of me so I knew exactly how much the parts cost. Got the work done very quickly. I am a very satisfied customer!"


Hollie Patrick

November 26, 2014


"Very pleased with Jeff, efficient, on time and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!"


Yolanta T.

October 15, 2014


"Jeff Garrison came to my location and verified that the problem was the battery.  He then went to a store and purchased a new battery for my car, returned to my location and installed the new battery, then checked charging systems and fluids. I called Jeff Garrison late on a Tuesday afternoon.  I had tried to start my car earlier, and the motor would not turn over.  I did some preliminary checks and determined that it was probably the battery that had failed.  Mr. Garrison gave me a quote over the phone based on the assumption that it was the battery.  We scheduled an appointment for 1st thing Wednesday morning.  He arrived as scheduled, verified the problem was the battery, purchased a new battery for me and completed the job in a timely, professional manner.  I am sharing his business card with my neighbors."


Jeanette F.

November 17, 2014


"Jeff came out quickly and was very professional. The work got done in my driveway, very nicely done."


Scott R.

April 19 2015

I highly recommend using Jeff , I needed a fuel pump on a Sunday and he got my up and going. 

First Name:
Domingo
Last Name:
Morales

November 7, 2014


"Wow, this is the way to go! No loading up the boat, taking off work, leaving at shop for days and missing valuable fishing time. Pulled my boat out of the garage in the morning before work and put it back FIXED when I returned. Jeff Garrison Mobile Mechanic came by, fixed the problem and we are done! Works perfectly. Priced comparable or better than big shops."


Matt R.

October 22, 2014


"Jeff was prompt, knowledgeable, fair and courteous. I will use him again when needed."


Vic Rice